Heino Fahnenbruck
Managing Director
Tel: 02855 – 964020
Fax: 02855 – 964040
heino@fahnenbruck.com

Sabine Fahnenbruck
Office Management
Tel: 02855 – 96400
Fax: 02855 – 964040
sabine@fahnenbruck.com

Matthias Paske
Technical Sales Manager
Tel: 05751 – 918855
Handy: 0171 – 6836756
Fax: 05751 – 918856
paske@fahnenbruck.com

Werner Lemm
Master
Tel: 02855 – 964060
Fax: 02855 – 964040
lemm@fahnenbruck.com

Michael. Weyers
Master
Tel: 02855 – 964060
Fax: 02855 – 964040
weyers@fahnenbruck.com

Claudia Frohnapfel
Contract Followup
Tel: 02855 – 964085
Fax: 02855 – 96040
frohnapfel@fahnenbruck.com

Kerstin Reisgies
Buckkeeping
Tel: 02855 – 964010
Fax: 02855 – 964040
reisgies@fahnenbruck.com